Contact Information: 

CEO & President, Seo Young Lee: ceo@thecorp.org 

Contact for partnerships, inquiries, and general outreach. 

COO & Vice President, Jack Heringer: coo@thecorp.org

Contact for external vendor inquiries and operational questions. 

CFO & Treasurer, Emily Yu: cfo@thecorp.org 

Contact for financial inquiries. 

Director of Marketing, Luiza Mizrahi: marketing@thecorp.org

Contact for marketing inquiries. 

Director of IT, Sally Matson: it@thecorp.org

Contact for technological issues and inquiries.

Controller, Andrew Nassur: accounting@thecorp.org

Contact for any accounting related inquiries

Director of People Operations, Kat Rocha: pops@thecorp.org

Contact for all human resource related inquiries.

Board Member at Large, Philanthropy Chair, Lillie Brown: philanthropy@thecorp.org

Contact for all philanthropy related inquiries.

Director of Catering, George Brennan: dir.catering@thecorp.org

Contact for any information regarding catering orders or operations. 

Director of Storage, Henry Stanton: storage-help@thecorp.org

Contact for any information regarding storage orders or operations. 

Director of Uncommon Grounds, Christine McNeil: ug@thecorp.org

Director of More Uncommon GroundsLaura Ruperez: mug@thecorp.org

Director of Midnight Mug, Emily Ounanian: midnight@thecorp.org

Director of Vital Vittles, Liam McLelland: vittles@thecorp.org

Director of Hoya Snaxa, Leila Meymand: snaxa@thecorp.org

Director of The Hilltoss, Connor Krammer: hilltoss@thecorp.org

 

STORE LOCATIONS